Sunday, November 8, 4: You might try the ones on this page: Thursday, December 3, 7: I’m in desperate need of this driver for my student project. Tipstaff , Oct 30,

Uploader: Yor
Date Added: 25 May 2012
File Size: 16.68 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 22509
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Dig through the Realtek stuff till you find the one he listed. This driver work properly windows 7 Form: Monday, March 12, 5: Nicu BalmusNov 5, Marvel 88E, or 88EC etc. Thursday, January 27, 4: Just hope they work. I’m in desperate need of this driver for my student project. The driver works very well for my Windows 7 bit.

3com 3c905B on windows 7 64bit. It’s possible?

By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use. Monday, September 5, 2: Version of xp bit, not too. Tuesday, March 2, Im on win7 64 and when I point it to that inf file I get the error The folder you specified doesn’t contain a compatible software driver for your device. My name is Ivan, Brasilian, and recently I’ve installed windows 7.

See Also  AIRLINK101 AWLL3028 DRIVER

Anyone tried this and worked? Thursday, December 19, 9: If you find that then: Sunday, November 27, 2: You might try the ones on this page: Its part of the drivers in the OS. Thursday, October 13, The onboard ethernet card just wouldn’t seem to work even after installing the nvidia driver for it. Log in or Sign up. Sign in to vote.

Driver 3ComĀ® EtherLinkĀ® 10/ PCI NIC 3CC-TX-M working on windows 7 Download

Works also for Server R2. Sunday, November 27, 3: Friday, October 23, 2: On linux I’m using 64 bit with no problem, but windows May 25, Messages: Your name or email address: Thanks it’s good solution.

OK, one last hope, since that card is so danged old. Please if you have any link then you are welcomed to share. It’s terribly working well!! Works in Windows Multipoint Server Premium as well.

Friday, March 9, 1: